Residential complex “Abai Zholy”

 


The company “EL-QURYLYS INVEST” within the framework of the 175th anniversary of the great poet and world-class thinker Abai Kunanbayev, the pride of the Kazakh nation, the unique personality of the Great Steppe, began designing a complex of an apartment building and a business center “ABAY ZHOLY” at the intersection of Abai Avenue and  B. Beysekbaev street on the right bank of our capital, the city of Nur-Sultan.

Why is the name of the multi-storey residential complex called “Abai Zholy”?  Firstly, the project of the complex will be built along Abai Avenue.  Secondly, this is the code of being-consciousness of Kazakhs and a real residential complex that shows the style of our people.  Thirdly, in many cities of the world there are house complexes built in book form, and this is a respect for the book of academician-writer Mukhtar Auezov “Abai’s Way”.  Fourth, the “Abai Zholy” residential complex is the only and unique complex in Kazakhstan in the form of a book.  Fifthly, this complex can be taken as a great architectural monument to the national literature and culture of our Motherland.  In a word, the “Abai’s Way” complex will become a modern mega-project that will increase the love and interest of society in fiction.

In the complex of the business center, apartment building “Abai Zholy”, in addition to apartments, there will be objects representing our national culture, such as a business center, a national restaurant, a library, “House of Writers”.

 Your cozy apartment

The residential complex “ABAY ZHOLY” offers residents the most favorable living conditions: from an ergonomic 1-room apartment to a spacious 3-room apartment.  All apartments have spacious two-story windows and high ceilings with a wide balcony.

  •  1-room apartment: 39 m2
  •  2-room apartment: 69 m2
  •  3-room apartment: 94 m2
 Advantages of the residential complex “ABAY ZHOLY”

  • Ceiling height-3 m, on the first and last floors-3.3 m
  •  IP – intercom
  •  Electronic lock
  •  Duplex parking
  •  Preliminary finishing of apartments
  •  Closed courtyard
  •  24-hour video surveillance with a security room

 

STAGE OF CONSTRUCTION

Object readiness

0%

Realized apartments

0%

Commercial space sold

0%

The park has been implemented. places

0%

LOCATION

DESCRIPTION OF THE PROJECT

Modern residential complex

MRC “Abay Zholy” is located in a developed area of ​​the right bank with its modern architecture, green parks and boulevards, a wide range of entertainment. Our residential complex was built for modern people who are used to being in the very center of events.

Modern facade

  • Monolithic reinforced concrete frame
  • Metal-plastic windows with triple glazing and six-chamber profile
  • Aerated block walls
  • European made aluminum stained-glass windows
  • Ventilated facade

МЖК «Абай Жолы»

 

 


Компания «EL-QURYLYS INVEST» в рамках 175-летнего юбилея великого поэта – мыслителя мирового уровня Абая Кунанбаева, гордости казахской нации, уникальной личности Великой Степи, начала проектирование комплекса многоквартирного жилого дома и бизнес-центра «АБАЙ ЖОЛЫ» на пересечении проспекта Абая и улицы Б. Бейсекбаева на правом берегу нашей столицы-города Нур-Султан.

Почему название многоэтажного жилого комплекса называется «Абай жолы»? Во-первых, проект комплекса будет построен вдоль проспекта Абая. Во-вторых, это код бытия-сознания казахов и настоящий жилой комплекс, который показывает стиль нашего народа. В-третьих, во многих городах мира имеются домовые комплексы, построенные в книжной форме, и это уважение к книге академика-писателя Мухтара Ауэзова «Путь Абая». В-четвертых, жилой комплекс «Абай жолы» – единственный и уникальный в Казахстане комплекс в форме книги. В-пятых, этот комплекс можно принять как большой архитектурный памятник национальной литературе и культуре нашей Родины. Одним словом, комплекс «Путь Абая» станет современным мегапроектом, который повысит любовь и интерес общества к художественной литературе.

 

Ваша уютная квартира

Жилой комплекс «АБАЙ ЖОЛЫ» предлагает жителям наиболее выгодные условия проживания: от эргономической 1-х комнатной квартиры до просторной 3-х комнатной квартиры. Во всех квартирах с просторными двухэтажными окнами и высокими потолками с широким балконом.

  • 1-комнатная квартира: 39 м2
  • 2-комнатная квартира: 69 м2
  • 3-комнатная квартира: 94 м2

Преимущества жилого комплекса «АБАЙ ЖОЛЫ»

  • Высота потолка-3 м, на первом и последнем этажах-3,3 м
  • IP – домофон
  • Электронный замок
  • Двухуровневая парковка
  • Предварительная отделка квартир
  • Закрытый двор
  • Круглосуточное видеонаблюдение с охранной комнатой

 

ЭТАП СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА

Готовность объекта

0%

Реализовано квартир

0%

Реализовано коммерческих площадей

0%

Реализовано парк. мест

0%

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА

Начинается проектирование рабочего проекта «Многоквартирный жилой комплекс «Абай жолы» со встроенными помещениями и паркингом, расположенный на пересечении ул. Абая и Бейсекбаева».
Выделен земельный участок, ведется работа по выкупу и сносу частных домостроений расположенных в границах участка.

Современный жилой комплекс

МЖК «Абай жолы» расположен в развитом районе правого берега с его современной архитектурой, зелеными парками и бульварами, широким выбором развлечений. Наш жилой комплекс построен для современных людей, которые привыкли находиться в самом центре событий.

Современный фасад

  • Каркас из монолитного железобетона
  • Окна из металлопластика с тройным остеклением и шестикамерным профилем
  • Стены из газоблока
  • Алюминиевые витражи европейского производства
  • Вентилируемый фасад